President of the Management Board, Witold Lech Idczak:

Witold Lech Idczak, President of the Legnica Special Economic Zone:

Dorota Giżewska, Vice-President of of the Legnica Special Economic Zone:

Krzysztof Sadowski, Vice-President of of the Legnica Special Economic Zone:

 

Employees:

Economics and Organisation Department:

Agnieszka Bartkowiak – Director of the Economics and Organisation Department
tel.: (076) 727 74 83
tel.: +48 530 770 347
bartkowiak@lsse.eu

Beata Juszkiewicz – Administration and Organisation Specialist
tel.: (076) 727 74 70
tel.: +48 691-350-79
sekretariat@lsse.eu

Adam Zientek – IT Specialist
tel.: 796 444 222
zientek@itcentris.pl

Mariola Olesiak – Chief Accountant
tel.: (076) 727 74 91
tel.: +48 607-770-419
olesiak@lsse.eu

Grażyna Żmuda – Accounting Specialist
tel.: (076) 727 74 85
tel.: +48 607-770-528
zmuda@lsse.eu

Wanda Kancek – Control, Payroll and Zone Assets Specialist
tel.: (076) 727 74 89
tel.: +48 607-770-587
kancek@lsse.eu

Witold Łakomski – Legal Advisor:
tel.: (076) 727 74 73
lakomski@lsse.eu

Małgorzata Kus – Administration Specjalist
tel. (071) 712 83 03
tel.: +48 535 770 462
kus@lsse.eu

Development Department:

Wiesław Sowiński – Director of the Development Department
tel.: (076) 727 74 98
tel.: + 48 607 770 712
sowinski@lsse.eu

Łukasz Maciejewski – Investors Manager
tel.: (076) 727 74 82
tel.: + 48 607 770 437
maciejewski@lsse.eu

Barbara Budrewicz-Wróblewska – Investors Manager
tel.: (076) 727 74 71
tel.: + 48 601 805 354
budrewicz-wroblewska@lsse.eu

Aneta Bielecka – Laskownicka
tel.: (076) 727 74 92
tel.: +48 607 770 589
bielecka-laskownicka@lsse.eu

Infrastructure and Investment Department:

Lidia Wysocka-Czechowska – Director of the Infrastructure and Investment Department
tel.: (076) 727 74 86
tel.: +48 607-770-247
czechowska@lsse.eu

Marek Kołodziejczyk – Infrastructure Manager
tel.: (076) 727 74 87
tel.: +48 601-535-659
kolodziejczyk@lsse.eu

Radosław Kreczmański – Investment Manager
tel.: (076) 727 74 88
tel.: +48 607-770-312
kreczmanski@lsse.eu

Ignacy Bochenek – Infrastructure Manager
tel.: (076) 727 74 80
tel.: + 48 607 770 480
bochenek@lsse.eu
Communication and Promotion Department:

Michał Wilk – Communication and Promotion Manager
tel.: (076) 727 74 94
tel.:  +48 603 088 989
wilk@lsse.eu

Sławomir Skowroński – Communication and Promotion Manager
tel.: (076) 727 74 76
skowronski@lsse.eu

Strategic Projects Department:

Anna Dzitkowska – Strategic Projects Department Director
tel.: (076) 727 74 96
tel. +48 537 770 370
dzitkowska@lsse.eu

Jerzy Mormul – Vocational Training Manager
tel.: (076) 727 74 93
tel.: +48 665 872 142
mormul@lsse.eu

Adam Ozonek – Specjalist
tel.: +48 791 770 676
ozonek@lsse.eu